(2016) Friend Request

I genuinely apologize for watching this. There were clearly multiple signs that it was going to be god awful before I hit play but in my defense, I watched the movie Unfriended recently and it wasn’t that bad.

This movie is awful with a shit plot, cringe filled acting, terrible writing, looks like shit, make me feel like shit, boring, uninspired and widely out of touch.

The only highlights were when I paused it to jerk off and when the credits rolled at the end.

Fuck you.

0/10

Author: Ben

26 year old cheeseburger addicted horror junkie

Leave a Reply

