(1999) Idle Hands

This was quite possibly the best horror comedy I’ve ever seen, what a fucking gem. I feel like most horror “comedies” are really just a lighthearted, goofy flick but Idle Hands is actually laugh-out-loud funny.

It’s pure 90’s nostalgia right here, everyone is excellent in it. The special makeup effects are on point as well. Of course, most importantly, Jessica Alba is str8 wrecking dick in her absolute prime, sporting the maybe-she’s-not-out-of-my-league girl next door look. I know people kind of exaggerate when in comes to exceptionally hot women but I’d actually kill someone to get with her. I wouldn’t kill anyone important or anything but you know, maybe a homeless person, or a Jew.

Relax guys, I’m just kidding. I would never kill a homeless person.

8/10

Author: Ben

26 year old cheeseburger addicted horror junkie

Leave a Reply

