(2003) Rahtree: Flower of the Night

This isn’t a good movie. It’s tonally all over the place and the comedic elements are voided by the negligence in crafting the core of the story.

I didn’t really appreciate any aspect of it to be honest and I thought it was also poorly translated. I mean, or it just had really shitty dialogue which is a strong possibility.

This is like a David Lynch film if David Lynch was an uneducated kid from Thailand with a $200 budget.

2/10

Author: Ben

26 year old cheeseburger addicted horror junkie

2 thoughts on “(2003) Rahtree: Flower of the Night”

    1. Interesting, I’ve seen a few of them by now and I believe you. They all have a really similar vibe. This one just didn’t work for me though.

      Like

Leave a Reply

