(1972) All the Colors of the Dark

This one jumps straight into the disorientating, psychedelic, sexual nightmare that Edwige Fenech is familiar with. It was great seeing her team up with George Hilton again.

I really enjoyed it for the most part, definitely a solid giallo film. I think I expected a bolder finale but I’m satisfied with the one it has, even though it can seem rushed along at the end.

In terms of just watchability, this isn’t my favorite of the genre. It can tend to seem overly confusing at times and even though everything comes together, I still was left with a slight feeling like I missed something.

6.5/10

Author: Ben

26 year old cheeseburger addicted horror junkie

Leave a Reply

